Ask Razor Candi About Sexy Blasphemy

By Sally Lupercalia on September 23, 2016

Here at ILD, we are fans of the site. Lots of gothic hotness, with occasional nun and demon spice and everything nice. While she blogs on the site a lot, she says she thinks it would be fun to interact in real time more. So Razor Candi is doing her very first AMA Ask Me Anything interview over on Reddit at 9PM PDT (West Coast) / 11PM (Central) / Midnight (East Coast) on Friday, September 23. (In GMT (Greenwich Mean Time), this is actually 4am Saturday and 7am where she is in Transylvania.)

You can ask her about literally anything and Reddit etiquette is that she is supposed to answer. So go ahead and ask her about nude modeling, her inspiration for her devil cosplays, how to put on naughty nun makeup, the Kickstarter for her kickass photo book, or just how she got to be so devilishly hot. We’ll try to update with the exact link at the time she is actually answering questions, but you should be able to find it just by visiting the Reddit group.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *